Fashion

Street Style In Black 

Hello cuties 💕
Today’s blogpost is on summer street style 😉

Black! Who doesn’t love the colour BLACK? 😍 ( except my parents 😑 ) 

Here I’m Wearing a black top (DIY) with black crepe shorts, when I wore them together, They gave a look of pretty little black play suit, which I just loved ! Luckily the black tone of the top and shorts were going very well with each other. 

Black is a warm colour, hence its a quite big deal to wear black all day long during summer. Let’s break this taboo of not wearing black in summer, by keeping one thing in mind, and that thing is picking up the right “FABRIC”. 

Cotton and crepe is a YES YES! while POLYESTER IS A BIG NO !!! 
Ditching my big handbag this time, and pairing black sling bag with this outfit. This sling bag is from Toniq and what I love about this bag is its golden chain to hang on the shoulder and tassels on the front of the bag. 😍
Completing the look by wearing white sneakers, carrying sunglasses and shhh! that watch is from my mumma’s collection of watches ❤️
Now Taking about the makeup! I have been avoiding any base makeup this season, so I just opted mascara, and bright red lipstick. 

Also , I’m getting fat and I hope you can see that clearly in above images 😂 NO REGRETS!! ✌🏻 
I hope you liked my blogpost ❤️
Write to me at : Gorgeousdiariesblog@gmail.com
Stay Gorgeous 💋

Leave a Reply

