Fashion

Going Monochrome!! 

Hello Gorgeous readers ❤️
Today’s blog post is about wearing monochrome. 

Monochrome is a great fashion trend and looks absolutely amazing in almost every occasion. 

I’m wearing jumpsuit that I bought from Max Fashion , it is from runway edition of max.

For a change I chose to Pair it with my DIY fur sliders. 

I’ve kept my makeup light with pastel eye shadow, blush, and fuchsia pink lipstick.

As accessory, I wore a watch to keep the complete look elegant and simple. 
See you next time ❤️

Stay Gorgeous 💋

Write to me at:

Gorgeousdiariesblog@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

