Fashion

That Desi Look 

Hello fam ❤️

Sorry for being away from you guys for such a long time ❤️ now onwards I’ll be posting blogs on Wednesdays and Saturdays ✌🏻 stay tuned and follow me on social sites for more information (Links at the end)

Coming to the blog post , During my teenage, I was not at all interested in ethnic dresses, as I grew up, I started wearing those ethnic clothes, and now is the time when I’ve eternal love for them! 

Today’s blogpost is another one on ethnic only. 

I’m wearing black suit here 

Instead of pairing them with churidars, or pants, or salwar, I decided to pair it with legging of above the ankle length. Believe me, it is super comfortable to wear legging all day, and it’s length is something that gave this outfit a unique yet amazing look to carry.

Look at these images showing the complete look here ❤️



In accessories, I never tried heavy earrings or necklaces, but I’m going to try them out soon❤️

I chose to wear small jhumkas for the day and it looks pretty cute and decent. The another accessory I’m wearing was a watch! 
Coming to the makeup and hair

I kept it simple again. I did mid partition of my hair and kept it open, and Wore bold maroon lips, a bit of brown eyeshadow and that’s it!! ❤️
In Footwears, I chose to wear black heels, as it highlighted the length of my legging. 👠 

Do try this out and show me the look 💋

Stay Gorgeous 💋

Follow me on social sites: 

Instagram: @_sakshisundriyal

Facebook: Gorgeousdiariesblog by Sakshi Sundriyal

YouTube: Sakshi Sundriyal

Snapchat: sakshi.as

Leave a Reply

