Fashion · Review

Blinging the beauty in Blinglane

Hello people ❤

Recently I received a beautiful neckpiece from blinglane.com and no doubt I’m in love with this neckpiece😍

Blinglane is Delhi based ecommerce website, Selling jewellery and designer ornaments all over India. 
Here are the details of the product I received: 

  • Product Name – CHIRPY CUCKOO GOLD PLEATED NECKPIECE 
  • Product code – BLN0960G13
  • Yellow gold plated
  • Metal – Copper
  • Stone – Cubic Zirconia
  • Closure – Lobster lock
  • Size – 16″- 18″
  • Adjustable length
  • Non allergic nickel free

You can buy the product here.
Coming back to the topic.

I was not expecting such a quick delivery service. I’m in love with everything about it, from delivery and its packaging to the quality of the product. 

So I’m gonna explain everything about it below 

Starting from delivery. 
Delivery

I received the product between 3-4 days after ordering it as I’m from Delhi only. 

They deliver in rest of India in 5-7 week days. 
Packaging

The product came in a beautiful box. 

With a thank you card and some cute thermocol balls in it (they look like pearls instead) 😍 

You get a pouch in the box in which the product is stored. 

It is wonderful to know that you are getting a pouch in which you can safeguard and store your product after using it. 

Also behind that thank you card, there are some guidelines on how to take care of the product. 





Jewellery care tips 🤗

 Product :

When I opened the product. I can’t explain how happy I was to receive that neckpiece, with such a beautiful design and very fine quality. 

I wore the neckpiece with 3 different outfits and Its going very well with all these. 

1. Off shoulder top

2. Deep neck top

3. Saree 

Its just adding a different charm to  each outfit. 


Pairing it with off shoulder


Wearing it with deep neck


Its going well with saree as well ❤

The details of the product I’d already mentioned above. 
From the design of the neckpiece, to the weight, colour, stones used, everything is just so perfect. 
I was very worried to go for this product as I’m allergic to artificial jewellery, but took the decision of giving a try to this product. 

I’m glad I took the right decision as this product is non allergic.

I Never expected this kind of quality. 

Elegance of the neckpiece is another reason I’m falling for it💕
Go and shop from blinglane.com and add some bling to your beauty 💋
Stay gorgeous ❤️

Leave a Reply

